(503) 636-4994

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Evan Urman

August 4, 2018

A++ Service, Product, and Execution! Travis delivered an incredible custom engagement ring under rush circumstances and came through with flying colors. As soon as I met him he earned my trust, and then earned my respect and admiration by drafting a custom design that I loved. My fiancé adores the ring and I’m so thankful for connecting with someone who handled the project this well. Travis was not pushy, just helpful, and offered great advice throughout the process. Can’t thank him enough!

Wende Bennette

July 9, 2018

I am in love with my wedding ring and band that Travis helped to get designed. My fiance knew that I didn't want anything too conventional and after showing him some ideas, he went to Travis for help. Every time I look at this beautiful ring, I am filled with delight and happiness. Thank you Travis! Lake Oswego Jewelers delivers high quality and makes dreams come true!

Colby Riddle

July 15, 2018

Best selection, service, and pricing around! I looked at all over for my fiance's diamond, including the Shane Co. and even Jared. I started off by telling the sales associates at the Shane Co. and Jared my budget and then the games began. Immediately I was subjected to sleezy sales tactics and pressure. This was supposed to be an exciting and once in a lifetime experience, yet, I left both places feeling overwhelmed and uncomfortable. After my unpleasant encounters I decided to take the advice of a friend that told me to call Lake Oswego Jewelers, and it was the best decision I could have made! I worked with the owner Travis, and he went out of his way to have an amazing selection of stones for me to look at and was completely transparent and honest. He communicated every step of the way and the final ring design turned out far better than I could have imagined! I highly recommend giving Lake Oswego jewelers a chance, you will not be disappointed!

Melony Newman

June 21, 2018

Travis and the LOJ family are amazing. My husband asked for a specific watch for his birthday and little did we know how rare it was to find! Travis searched tirelessly for months and always with a smile. He ultimately found one and made my husband a very happy man. ( which made me very happy) I cannot thank Travis enough for not giving up. This is customer service taken to a whole new level!

Kathleen Meligan

August 5, 2018

Lake Oswego Jewelers replaced the crown on my ring several years ago. I stopped in to see why my ring was snagging things. They found one of the prongs needed to be tightened down, fixed it on the spot and polished my ring too! Great customer service, I appreciate that I didn't have to leave it and come back.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Evan Urman

August 4, 2018

A++ Service, Product, and Execution! Travis delivered an incredible custom engagement ring under rush circumstances and came through with flying colors. As soon as I met him he earned my trust, and then earned my respect and admiration by drafting a custom design that I loved. My fiancé adores the ring and I’m so thankful for connecting with someone who handled the project this well. Travis was not pushy, just helpful, and offered great advice throughout the process. Can’t thank him enough!

Briana Song

July 22, 2018

Gabriel Driscoll

July 22, 2018

I had an amazing time purchasing my fiances engagement ring at Lake Oswego Jewelers. The staff was super helpful throughout the purchase experience and extremely knowledgeable which made the process relaxed and me feel like part of the family.. I would highly recommend for all your jewelry needs. :)

Melissa Bartoszewski

May 5, 2018

I’ve had nothing but an amazing experience here! Travis helped make the custom engagement ring of my dreams! He was mindful of the budget and design and kept me up to date regularly about the process. I researched other local jewelers in Portland, but Lake Oswego Jewelers is the only place that had consistent wonderful reviews. I’m so glad we chose them for my engagement ring and wedding bands. I highly recommend them for all of your jewelry needs. I’m shocked I had time to stop staring at my ring to write this �

Kaytee Horton

October 3, 2017

I had a wedding set I got from Zales 8 years ago. The prongs on the solitaire have bent and broken more times than I could count, and I nearly lost the diamond twice. I was fed up, and a family member recommended I check out Lake Oswego Jewelers. They were able to put my old bands up for consignment and sell me a gorgeous new set for my solitaire diamond. I’m so happy with the product and service, and love supporting a local business. �

Matthew Tercek

September 6, 2017

Brandon Lane

September 6, 2017

Reggi Cramer

September 6, 2017

John Dyrnes

November 12, 2016

Great Customer Service, very honest and trustworthy. I have enjoyed my conversations while getting a new watch band adjusted, or a ring sized. I would trust them to take care of my great grandmothers ring, in fact I did. I had them size it to fit my wife.

Amir Tajer

October 5, 2016

Camille Garrett

September 25, 2016

Took my favorite necklace in to get fixed because one of the links broke. They replaced it and resodered the link and my necklace looks better and stronger than ever. Super nice people - I would definitely use them again!

Craig Pargeter

September 8, 2016

We lost a diamond accent after a wild weekend (life happens); within 3 days Travis Lavespere had a new matching stone and when we finally came in, was waiting at the front door to replace it, within hours, at no charge. You have a customer for life. Much obliged.

Loni Wilson

September 1, 2016

I have known the Hoag family for 40+ years. Her dad pierced my ears and my moms. That was back in the day when they own the store in the Hollywood dist. I am so pleased that Patti and her son took over the family tradition! We live in Spokane. Hard to just drop in. Love you Patti

Michael Holland

May 29, 2016

Hands down the best service I have ever received. Travis and Tiah walked me through Diamonds 101 to make sure I knew exactly what Diamond I wanted. My Fiancé absolutely loved her gorgeous ring. I will recommend this store to anyone.

Matt Fishler

February 6, 2016

I come here consistently because Patty is the most knowledgable jewelry expert I've come in contact with. She will give you the honest, low down without that "mall" feel. ❤️ patty

Helena Jean Giles

August 6, 2015

Sean Massey

March 11, 2015

Theresa Howe

December 20, 2014

Amazing job sizing and shining up the ring my grandma left me. Great service and awesome quality!

Jordan Leban

December 17, 2014

Great service and even nicer jewelry! Go & see John Kim asap!!

Jimmy Drakos

December 15, 2014

Gwen Vette-Madden

December 15, 2014

Sara Moien

December 15, 2014

Meghan Mosconi

September 17, 2014

Lori Wampler

August 28, 2014

Lake Oswego Jewelers has provided wonderful customer service to my husband and myself over the past 5 years. Patti, and her son Travis, worked to help us find and create perfect wedding rings as well as Christmas gifts. We appreciate the neighborhood feel, high quality of jewelry, and top notch customer service.

Miguel Uribe

April 26, 2014

LOADING...