(503) 636-4994

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jennifer Leigh State

October 23, 2017

Lake Oswego Jewelers continues to impress! I decided to upgrade the diamond in my engagement ring to a larger stone and I had the pleasure of working with John in the process. Like the first time he helped me with my ring, John was incredibly helpful and patient. He spent tons of time helping me pick exactly the right diamond for me, and I am so thrilled with the final pick! They then redid my setting to accommodate the new diamond and it looks absolutely beautiful. Everyone in the store is always super nice and helpful, and most importantly they are fair and honest.

Jordan Niswender

March 27, 2018

I've known Travis and Tiah for 15+ years and if your looking for a place to buy a ring, look no more, these people are the best! Super nice people who actually care about the final product that comes out of their store. I know for a fact that I was a pain in the butt client. I ordered two total rings from them. The first ring was returned and upgraded and the 2nd ring is the one in the picture. I absolutely love the ring! It was exactly what I was looking for! I've never in my life shopped for a ring, so needless to say I was scared. It's a super expensive purchase, but it all worked out! Travis and Tiah walked me thru the process from start to finish. All my questions were answered and then some. This process took about 6 months in total! That's a long time to deal with someone and Lake Oswego jewelers handled it amazingly. I could go on and on, but in all seriousness, this is by far the best place to buy a ring! I currently live in Los Angeles, California so we did ALL OF THIS through emails, calls and text messaging. I easily could have bought in California at some local ring shop, but I didn't, I chose Lake Oswego Jewelers! By far my best decision!

Michelle Maldonado

October 22, 2017

Travis at Lake Oswego Jewelers was wonderful! He took my vision and designed the perfect ring. Travis is not only a talented jeweler, but such a pleasure to work with and so fair with pricing. Couldn't be more pleased with the entire experience & my gorgeous new ring!

Elena Gomes

February 21, 2018

My fiancé and I have nothing but good things to say about Travis and the work done at Lake Oswego Jewelers. In the summer of 2017, I had my fiancé’s ring made based on a simple claddagh design, and this last weekend, I was presented with its perfect match (my fiancé is from Australia, which made the collaboration an even more delightful surprise!). I know my fiancé had his reservations about wearing a ring with a heart detail on it, but Travis created a subtle, masculine design that suits my fiancé’s style flawlessly. As for my ring, I fall even more in love with it every day. My fiancé is only able to visit every few months, but somehow he and Travis managed to produce a completely custom ring despite timezone differences and relying solely on online communication. Travis and the team have been amazing to work with and we couldn’t be more appreciative!

Alan Campbell

January 17, 2018

Stopped in to have a ring resized and they took care of it in less than 10 minutes for $25. I would definitely go back if/when I have more jewelry that needs work.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Malin R.

4/11/18

Can't say enough good things about our experience here. Amazing customer service, really nice people, and beautiful jewelry. I knew exactly what I wanted...READ MORE

Emily M.

4/20/18

Such friendly and helpful people! The reviews here are definitely spot on. I've found my new neighborhood jeweler!READ MORE

Lauren G.

7/17/17

Years ago, my mom inherited much of her mom's (my grandmother's) jewelry, including a 1960s cocktail ring full of emeralds and diamonds that was a style...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kathryn Horton

October 3, 2017

I had a wedding set I got from Zales 8 years ago. The prongs on the solitaire have bent and broken more times than I could count, and I nearly lost the diamond twice. I was fed up, and a family member recommended I check out Lake Oswego Jewelers. They were able to put my old bands up for consignment and sell me a gorgeous new set for my solitaire diamond. I’m so happy with the product and service, and love supporting a local business. �

Matthew Tercek

September 6, 2017

Brandon Lane

September 6, 2017

Reggi Cramer

September 6, 2017

John Dyrnes

November 12, 2016

Great Customer Service, very honest and trustworthy. I have enjoyed my conversations while getting a new watch band adjusted, or a ring sized. I would trust them to take care of my great grandmothers ring, in fact I did. I had them size it to fit my wife.

Amir Tajer

October 5, 2016

Camille Garrett

September 25, 2016

Took my favorite necklace in to get fixed because one of the links broke. They replaced it and resodered the link and my necklace looks better and stronger than ever. Super nice people - I would definitely use them again!

Craig Pargeter

September 8, 2016

We lost a diamond accent after a wild weekend (life happens); within 3 days Travis Lavespere had a new matching stone and when we finally came in, was waiting at the front door to replace it, within hours, at no charge. You have a customer for life. Much obliged.

Loni Wilson

September 1, 2016

I have known the Hoag family for 40+ years. Her dad pierced my ears and my moms. That was back in the day when they own the store in the Hollywood dist. I am so pleased that Patti and her son took over the family tradition! We live in Spokane. Hard to just drop in. Love you Patti

Michael Holland

May 29, 2016

Hands down the best service I have ever received. Travis and Tiah walked me through Diamonds 101 to make sure I knew exactly what Diamond I wanted. My Fiancé absolutely loved her gorgeous ring. I will recommend this store to anyone.

Matt Fishler

February 6, 2016

I come here consistently because Patty is the most knowledgable jewelry expert I've come in contact with. She will give you the honest, low down without that "mall" feel. ❤️ patty

Helena Jean Giles

August 6, 2015

Sean Massey

March 11, 2015

Theresa Howe

December 20, 2014

Amazing job sizing and shining up the ring my grandma left me. Great service and awesome quality!

Jordan Leban

December 17, 2014

Great service and even nicer jewelry! Go & see John Kim asap!!

Jimmy Drakos

December 15, 2014

Gwen Vette-Madden

December 15, 2014

Sara Moien

December 15, 2014

Meghan Mosconi

September 17, 2014

Lori Wampler

August 28, 2014

Lake Oswego Jewelers has provided wonderful customer service to my husband and myself over the past 5 years. Patti, and her son Travis, worked to help us find and create perfect wedding rings as well as Christmas gifts. We appreciate the neighborhood feel, high quality of jewelry, and top notch customer service.

Miguel Uribe

April 26, 2014

Michael Jeter

April 24, 2014

John Kim

April 16, 2014

Great service, great people, and high quality jewelry. 5 Stars from me!

Kevin Clifford Hall

March 19, 2014

Chris Miller

January 14, 2014

LOADING...