(503) 636-4994

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Matthew Tercek

March 21, 2017

I spent a couple months engagement ring shopping online and then in a couple retail outlets before coming to LO Jeweler's... I can't express to you how happy I was to be referred to them through a good friend. Part of my problem was most retailers would only have a few diamonds on hand to compare. I had no idea who to trust and it seemed like everyone was trying to sell me on something different. Travis shipped in over 8 cushion diamonds for me to choose from and was ZERO pressure. I respect his approach to sales as he was more of an advisor than anything else. He also had the best selection of engagement ring styles I had found. Best part was that everything was customizable and through his and Tiah's advice I was able to design the perfect ring for my fiance. One that I know will never be duplicated! Whether your just starting your search for an engagement ring or ready to pull the trigger... I suggest you stop by LO Jewelers and at least have a conversation with them about the direction you're thinking about going.

Brennan Taylor

March 4, 2017

LO Jewelers has a great selection of diamonds, for great prices with awesome customer service, they are always willing to assist you!!!

Brandon Langendoerfer

September 2, 2016

Recently purchased my engagement ring from Lake Oswego Jewelers. They were readily accessible with any questions I had and were very easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for an engagement ring. The custom work turned out better than expected and in a timely manner. The icing on the cake was that my fiance loved it! Thanks again Lake Oswego Jewelers!

Chenoah Konyn

March 27, 2016

Him: The decision to create a custom engagement ring is daunting, especially if you are not the creative type. We live in Eugene, but researched jewelers across Oregon looking for the perfect combination of unique style and trustworthiness. We found those things and so much more at Lake Oswego Jewelers. Travis and team worked with me to not only create the perfect ring for my fiance, but to incorporate ideas from another ring that had been very special to her. The result is truly stunning, and I cannot say thank you enough. Travis not only helped me put thoughts to paper on the ring design, but helped me to get the engraved inscription and appraisal completed also. I cannot say enough about the creativity and customer service of this team! Her: Receiving a custom engagement ring is not something I would have expected. Travis and team at Lake Oswego Jewelers created a BREATHTAKING ring that I feel so blessed to wear. From the criss cross profile to the half moon side stones (which I understand Travis shipped in from across the country to find the perfect matching pair), this ring is exquisite. Every stone and scalloped edge are thoughtfully and artistically placed, and I am so impressed with the craftsmanship. To know that this ring represents the vision of my fiance makes it so, so special. And I know that the creative process and customer service of this team made all the difference. THANK YOU Lake Oswego Jewelers for my stunning ring, and for making this such an amazing experience!

Trevor Chase

February 6, 2016

I had the pleasure to work with Travis to design my engagement ring. It was a wonderful experience. I told Travis what I was looking for and he knew exactly what I wanted. Within twenty four hours he had found a beautiful diamond for a great price and we were able to begin designing a ring to my liking. I felt involved in the process every step of the way and I had a ring, more beautiful than I had ever envisioned, in less then four weeks. Anddd my fiance absolutely loves the ring!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Gwen S.

5/09/17

We lived in Lake Oswego and moved to Southern California over 3 years ago. I still come back each year to have Travis and John check out my rings and they...READ MORE

Matt T.

3/21/17

I spent a couple months engagement ring shopping online and then in a couple retail outlets before coming to LO Jeweler's... I can't express to you how...READ MORE

Phoebe E.

12/20/16

This review is LONG overdue, but I wanted to wait until I could give informed feedback. Here it is! :) A little over four years ago, my husband bought me a...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

John Dyrnes

November 12, 2016

Great Customer Service, very honest and trustworthy. I have enjoyed my conversations while getting a new watch band adjusted, or a ring sized. I would trust them to take care of my great grandmothers ring, in fact I did. I had them size it to fit my wife.

Amir Tajer

October 5, 2016

Camille Garrett

September 25, 2016

Took my favorite necklace in to get fixed because one of the links broke. They replaced it and resodered the link and my necklace looks better and stronger than ever. Super nice people - I would definitely use them again!

Craig Pargeter

September 8, 2016

We lost a diamond accent after a wild weekend (life happens); within 3 days Travis Lavespere had a new matching stone and when we finally came in, was waiting at the front door to replace it, within hours, at no charge. You have a customer for life. Much obliged.

Loni Wilson

September 1, 2016

I have known the Hoag family for 40+ years. Her dad pierced my ears and my moms. That was back in the day when they own the store in the Hollywood dist. I am so pleased that Patti and her son took over the family tradition! We live in Spokane. Hard to just drop in. Love you Patti

Michael Holland

May 29, 2016

Hands down the best service I have ever received. Travis and Tiah walked me through Diamonds 101 to make sure I knew exactly what Diamond I wanted. My Fiancé absolutely loved her gorgeous ring. I will recommend this store to anyone.

Matt Fishler

February 6, 2016

I come here consistently because Patty is the most knowledgable jewelry expert I've come in contact with. She will give you the honest, low down without that "mall" feel. ❤️ patty

Helena Jean

August 6, 2015

Sean Massey

March 11, 2015

Theresa Howe

December 20, 2014

Amazing job sizing and shining up the ring my grandma left me. Great service and awesome quality!

Jordan Leban

December 17, 2014

Great service and even nicer jewelry! Go & see John Kim asap!!

Jimmy Drakos

December 15, 2014

Gwen Vette-Madden

December 15, 2014

Sara Moien

December 15, 2014

Meghan Mosconi

September 17, 2014

Lori Wampler

August 28, 2014

Lake Oswego Jewelers has provided wonderful customer service to my husband and myself over the past 5 years. Patti, and her son Travis, worked to help us find and create perfect wedding rings as well as Christmas gifts. We appreciate the neighborhood feel, high quality of jewelry, and top notch customer service.

Miguel Uribe

April 26, 2014

Michael Jeter

April 24, 2014

John Kim

April 16, 2014

Great service, great people, and high quality jewelry. 5 Stars from me!

Kevin Clifford Hall

March 19, 2014

Chris Miller

January 14, 2014

Colby Riddle

January 14, 2014

Best Jeweler around! Great experience!

Eddie Lugo

January 4, 2014

The best!

Sam Clark

December 28, 2013

Katie Sahnow

December 28, 2013

LOADING...