(503) 636-4994

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?



Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Amber Anderson

February 10, 2016

This is the best experience I have ever had with a jeweler. I felt like they actually really care about the customer and they give you exactly what you want while keeping your price range in mind. I am extremely satisfied and happy with my purchases from here and would reccomend this place to anyone who wants quality jewelry and great service!

Melissa Messner

December 9, 2015

Lake Oswego Jewelers offers wonderful customer service, beautiful merchandise and exceptional expertise. I appreciate the loving care they have put into the repairs needed for my beloved wedding ring and the beautiful pieces I have tried on and can't wait to share with my hubby as ideas for our upcoming 25th wedding anniversary!

Cyler Pennington

March 17, 2015

Travis and Tiah at Lake Oswego Jewelers made our whole engagement ring experience (and subsequent purchases) painless and amazing. Time and time again we have entrusted complex custom jewelry requests and they've always over delivered. Their guidance and expertise were invaluable; I wouldn't trust anyone else with my jewelry (well my wife's jewelry) needs!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Phoebe E.

12/20/16

This review is LONG overdue, but I wanted to wait until I could give informed feedback. Here it is! :) A little over four years ago, my husband bought me a...READ MORE

Olga A.

10/18/16

I came to LO Jewelers after my hubby bought me a necklace for Xmas. I wanted to design a ring for my 7 year wedding anniversary. I wanted a custom ring...READ MORE

Andrea H.

1/28/17

I have purchased jewelry from here multiple times and every time I am so impressed with their service. You would think that you were their most important...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

John Dyrnes

November 12, 2016

Great Customer Service, very honest and trustworthy. I have enjoyed my conversations while getting a new watch band adjusted, or a ring sized. I would trust them to take care of my great grandmothers ring, in fact I did. I had them size it to fit my wife.

Nora Ellis

November 4, 2016

Seriously the very best costumer service you will ever find! I don't have words for how great the people are that work at this jewelry store. They went over and above to make sure I was a happy customer. They are so prompt in returning calls and communicating to make sure all of your jewelry needs are met or exceeded. I highly recommend you do all of your business concerning all of your jewelry needs at this place! From buying to selling, they will take great care of you and provide exceptional service and products. I can't thank you all enough! Travis I really appreciate all of your hard work!

Amir Tajer

October 5, 2016

Camille Garrett

September 25, 2016

Took my favorite necklace in to get fixed because one of the links broke. They replaced it and resodered the link and my necklace looks better and stronger than ever. Super nice people - I would definitely use them again!

Craig Pargeter

September 8, 2016

We lost a diamond accent after a wild weekend (life happens); within 3 days Travis Lavespere had a new matching stone and when we finally came in, was waiting at the front door to replace it, within hours, at no charge. You have a customer for life. Much obliged.

Loni Wilson

September 1, 2016

I have known the Hoag family for 40+ years. Her dad pierced my ears and my moms. That was back in the day when they own the store in the Hollywood dist. I am so pleased that Patti and her son took over the family tradition! We live in Spokane. Hard to just drop in. Love you Patti

Michael Holland

May 29, 2016

Hands down the best service I have ever received. Travis and Tiah walked me through Diamonds 101 to make sure I knew exactly what Diamond I wanted. My Fiancé absolutely loved her gorgeous ring. I will recommend this store to anyone.

Matt Fishler

February 6, 2016

I come here consistently because Patty is the most knowledgable jewelry expert I've come in contact with. She will give you the honest, low down without that "mall" feel. ❤️ patty

Helena Jean

August 6, 2015

Sean Massey

March 11, 2015

Theresa Howe

December 20, 2014

Amazing job sizing and shining up the ring my grandma left me. Great service and awesome quality!

Jordan Leban

December 17, 2014

Great service and even nicer jewelry! Go & see John Kim asap!!

Jimmy Drakos

December 15, 2014

Gwen Vette-Madden

December 15, 2014

Sara Moien

December 15, 2014

Meghan Mosconi

September 17, 2014

Lori Wampler

August 28, 2014

Lake Oswego Jewelers has provided wonderful customer service to my husband and myself over the past 5 years. Patti, and her son Travis, worked to help us find and create perfect wedding rings as well as Christmas gifts. We appreciate the neighborhood feel, high quality of jewelry, and top notch customer service.

Miguel Uribe

April 26, 2014

Michael Jeter

April 24, 2014

John Kim

April 16, 2014

Great service, great people, and high quality jewelry. 5 Stars from me!

Kevin Clifford Hall

March 19, 2014

Chris Miller

January 14, 2014

Colby Riddle

January 14, 2014

Best Jeweler around! Great experience!

Eddie Lugo

January 4, 2014

The best!

Sam Clark

December 28, 2013

LOADING...