(503) 636-4994

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Allie McGee

October 5, 2018

If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Travis recently helped me design my engagement ring and wedding band. To say that he cares about making sure his customers get exactly what they want is a drastic under statement. That is his only goal! In addition to designing the ring that was in my head he also helped me stay in budget with creative design ideas. My ring is perfect!! Whether you go in for one of the beautiful pieces Tiah and Travis have in the store or want help designing something from scratch, you will leave with exactly what you wanted. Even if you weren’t entirely sure what you wanted to begin with!

Evan Urman

August 4, 2018

A++ Service, Product, and Execution! Travis delivered an incredible custom engagement ring under rush circumstances and came through with flying colors. As soon as I met him he earned my trust, and then earned my respect and admiration by drafting a custom design that I loved. My fiancé adores the ring and I’m so thankful for connecting with someone who handled the project this well. Travis was not pushy, just helpful, and offered great advice throughout the process. Can’t thank him enough!

Wende Bennette

July 9, 2018

I am in love with my wedding ring and band that Travis helped to get designed. My fiance knew that I didn't want anything too conventional and after showing him some ideas, he went to Travis for help. Every time I look at this beautiful ring, I am filled with delight and happiness. Thank you Travis! Lake Oswego Jewelers delivers high quality and makes dreams come true!

Colby Riddle

July 15, 2018

Best selection, service, and pricing around! I looked at all over for my fiance's diamond, including the Shane Co. and even Jared. I started off by telling the sales associates at the Shane Co. and Jared my budget and then the games began. Immediately I was subjected to sleezy sales tactics and pressure. This was supposed to be an exciting and once in a lifetime experience, yet, I left both places feeling overwhelmed and uncomfortable. After my unpleasant encounters I decided to take the advice of a friend that told me to call Lake Oswego Jewelers, and it was the best decision I could have made! I worked with the owner Travis, and he went out of his way to have an amazing selection of stones for me to look at and was completely transparent and honest. He communicated every step of the way and the final ring design turned out far better than I could have imagined! I highly recommend giving Lake Oswego jewelers a chance, you will not be disappointed!

Melony Newman

June 21, 2018

Travis and the LOJ family are amazing. My husband asked for a specific watch for his birthday and little did we know how rare it was to find! Travis searched tirelessly for months and always with a smile. He ultimately found one and made my husband a very happy man. ( which made me very happy) I cannot thank Travis enough for not giving up. This is customer service taken to a whole new level!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tim L.

08/16/18

Travis, and LO Jewelers, came as a recommendation from a friend. I don't by jewelry very often at all, and and engagement ring, certainly less. I cannot...READ MORE

C W.

08/04/18

I came to LO Jewelers months back when I first became engaged. My soon-to-be mother in-law generously gifted us her late mothers ring and we wanted to have...READ MORE

Malin R.

04/11/18

Can't say enough good things about our experience here. Amazing customer service, really nice people, and beautiful jewelry. I knew exactly what I wanted...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Evan Urman

August 4, 2018

A++ Service, Product, and Execution! Travis delivered an incredible custom engagement ring under rush circumstances and came through with flying colors. As soon as I met him he earned my trust, and then earned my respect and admiration by drafting a custom design that I loved. My fiancé adores the ring and I’m so thankful for connecting with someone who handled the project this well. Travis was not pushy, just helpful, and offered great advice throughout the process. Can’t thank him enough!

Briana Song

July 22, 2018

Gabriel Driscoll

July 22, 2018

I had an amazing time purchasing my fiances engagement ring at Lake Oswego Jewelers. The staff was super helpful throughout the purchase experience and extremely knowledgeable which made the process relaxed and me feel like part of the family.. I would highly recommend for all your jewelry needs. :)

Melissa Bartoszewski Clark

May 5, 2018

I’ve had nothing but an amazing experience here! Travis helped make the custom engagement ring of my dreams! He was mindful of the budget and design and kept me up to date regularly about the process. I researched other local jewelers in Portland, but Lake Oswego Jewelers is the only place that had consistent wonderful reviews. I’m so glad we chose them for my engagement ring and wedding bands. I highly recommend them for all of your jewelry needs. I’m shocked I had time to stop staring at my ring to write this �

Kaytee Horton

October 3, 2017

I had a wedding set I got from Zales 8 years ago. The prongs on the solitaire have bent and broken more times than I could count, and I nearly lost the diamond twice. I was fed up, and a family member recommended I check out Lake Oswego Jewelers. They were able to put my old bands up for consignment and sell me a gorgeous new set for my solitaire diamond. I’m so happy with the product and service, and love supporting a local business. �

Matthew Tercek

September 6, 2017

Brandon Lane

September 6, 2017

Reggi Cramer

September 6, 2017

John Dyrnes

November 12, 2016

Great Customer Service, very honest and trustworthy. I have enjoyed my conversations while getting a new watch band adjusted, or a ring sized. I would trust them to take care of my great grandmothers ring, in fact I did. I had them size it to fit my wife.

Amir Tajer

October 5, 2016

Camille Garrett

September 25, 2016

Took my favorite necklace in to get fixed because one of the links broke. They replaced it and resodered the link and my necklace looks better and stronger than ever. Super nice people - I would definitely use them again!

Craig Pargeter

September 8, 2016

We lost a diamond accent after a wild weekend (life happens); within 3 days Travis Lavespere had a new matching stone and when we finally came in, was waiting at the front door to replace it, within hours, at no charge. You have a customer for life. Much obliged.

Loni Wilson

September 1, 2016

I have known the Hoag family for 40+ years. Her dad pierced my ears and my moms. That was back in the day when they own the store in the Hollywood dist. I am so pleased that Patti and her son took over the family tradition! We live in Spokane. Hard to just drop in. Love you Patti

Michael Holland

May 29, 2016

Hands down the best service I have ever received. Travis and Tiah walked me through Diamonds 101 to make sure I knew exactly what Diamond I wanted. My Fiancé absolutely loved her gorgeous ring. I will recommend this store to anyone.

Matt Fishler

February 6, 2016

I come here consistently because Patty is the most knowledgable jewelry expert I've come in contact with. She will give you the honest, low down without that "mall" feel. ❤️ patty

Helena Jean Giles

August 6, 2015

Sean Massey

March 11, 2015

Theresa Howe

December 20, 2014

Amazing job sizing and shining up the ring my grandma left me. Great service and awesome quality!

Jordan Leban

December 17, 2014

Great service and even nicer jewelry! Go & see John Kim asap!!

Jimmy Drakos

December 15, 2014

Gwen Vette-Madden

December 15, 2014

Sara Moien

December 15, 2014

Meghan Mosconi

September 17, 2014

Lori Wampler

August 28, 2014

Lake Oswego Jewelers has provided wonderful customer service to my husband and myself over the past 5 years. Patti, and her son Travis, worked to help us find and create perfect wedding rings as well as Christmas gifts. We appreciate the neighborhood feel, high quality of jewelry, and top notch customer service.

Miguel Uribe

April 26, 2014

LOADING...